life of an ordinary girl











{December 21, 2009}   bridging english course

hi there, it’s me here, Ida.
in order to be well-prepared in the class next year, we are having a bridging course, now, this is the last week of our bridging course.
Honestly, I am not really serious in this bridging class, I play a lot during this time and I often fell asleep in the class, it was the first time in my life to be so often sleep in the class! before the bridging class, I have ever once asleep in class, after exam, not during the lesson. I felt guilty, but I can do nothing. I am soo sleepy.
In CJC hostel, i still find difficulties in managing my time! I love to play a lot there and I need to clean my room, i need to keep it clean, or it will be too late, and I will be too lazy to clean it when it all too messy…
I have to read 15 books this months, ut in the end, I could only read 4 books.. T.T
okay then, I had to do my project now.. see ya!



Leave a comment

et cetera